Launch Team

The Innovation District is being developed by an 18-person launch team, made up of representative from across UGA’s campus.

Ian M. Biggs
Director for Startup Programs
Innovation Gateway
Paul J. Brooks
Associate Vice President for Public Service and Outreach
Jamie Camelio
Jaime Camelio
Associate Dean for Research, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
College of Engineering
Toby Carr
Vice President for Government Relations
Marshall Martin Chalmers
Associate General Counsel
Office of Legal Affairs
Donald Chambers
Associate Director, Entrepreneurship Program
Terry College of Business
Gwynne M. Darden
Associate Vice President for Facilities Planning
University Architects
Derek E. Eberhart
Associate Vice President for Research
Michele Horn
Michele Horn
Director of Brand Strategy
Division of Marketing & Communications
Nathan Moore
Postdoctoral Fellow
Office of the President
Henry J. Munneke
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Roy Adams Dorsey Distinguished Chair in Real Estate
Terry College of Business
Robert Howe Pinckney
Milton Anthony (Tony) Greene Director of Entrepreneurship
Terry College of Business
Andrew H. Potter
Director of University Experiential Learning
Office of the Vice President for Instruction
James Neil Shore
Sr. Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
Rahul Shrivastav (Leadership Team)
Vice President for Instruction
Kyle Tschepikow (Leadership Team)
Director for Strategy and Innovation
Office of the President
Jill S. Walton
Sr. Executive Director for Development