Contact Us

How can we help?

Here are the key contacts who can help answer your questions and get you involved with the Innovation District.

Innovation District Lead

Kyle Tschepikow
Director for Strategy and Innovation, Office of the President

Faculty Startups

Ian Biggs
Director, Startups, Innovation Gateway

Technology Licensing

Derek Eberhart
Executive Director, Innovation Gateway

Student Entrepreneurship

Bob Pinckney
Director, Entrepreneurship Program and Lecturer

Small Business Development

Michael Myers
Consultant, Small Business Development Center

Corporate Relations

Stacy Stanford
Director of Corporate Relations, Development and Alumni Relations